

LDC PUBLIC SCHOOL

Parents Teacher's Association Session 2024-25

School Code: 70042

Affiliation No. 2131512

S.No	Name	Designation	Name of the Student (Class & Sec)	Address	Mobile Number
1	Mrs. Geeta Arora	Principal		Alopibagh Prayagraj-211006	7705033555
2	Mr. Satish Chandra Tiwari	Teacher Member		Shantipuram Phaphamau Prayagraj	9450507001
3	Mrs. Ekta Prakash	Teacher Member		27/18 Bab ji ka Bagh, Behind Indian Press Prayagraj	7985611328
4	Mr. Punit Verma	Teacher Member		3G/13B/3 Shivkuti Teliyarganj Prayagraj	9026827811
5	Mr. Amit Padey	Parent Member	Paridhi Pandey-IV-A	Saraibaju Soraon Prayagraj	9936042285
6	Mr. Vikrant Shukla	Parent Member	Ansh Shukla –III-A	Soraon Hansrajpur	7985429374
7	Mrs. Talqeen Shaikh	Parent Member	Mohammad Tanveer -IX	Jamkhurib Harisenganj Soraon Prayagraj	9919316023
8	Mrs. Babitanjali Yadav	Parent Member	Samaksh Yadav –VI-B	Purab Tola Soraon Prayagraj	8756683435
9	Mr. Devendra Kumar	Parent Member	Shreya Verma- X-A	Soraon Prayagraj	9651544032
10	Mrs. Snehlata Tiwari	Parent Member	Akshita Tiwar	Mauaima , Thana	7398316775

Au

Principal's Signature